Khandesh College Education Society’s roots go back to 1945. The establishment and running of various institutions of Khandesh College Education Society was only possible with zealous and ardent efforts of Late Dr. G.D. Bendale. It was his fervor and commitment that has made Khandesh College Education Society as what we see today. His vision of things was unparalleled and so was his practical and hands-off approach, which helped the next generation of equally capable leadership to develop at Khandesh College Education Society. His legacy endures; Khandesh College Education Society continues to offer broad-based and student oriented courses ranging from liberal arts to engineering. Today, Khandesh College Education Society is an eminent educational institution in Maharashtra occupying 38 acres of land and thousands of square feet of buildings and facilities with combined student strength of 7000 students.

The Khandesh College Education Society imparts a broad, balanced as well as professional education to students which has as its mission the attainment of international distinction in education, scholarship, and public service. As the leading educational institution of Khandesh Region, Khandesh College Education Society combines a responsibility for the advancement and dissemination of knowledge. It offers an extensive range of academic programs in the liberal arts, the sciences, engineering and the professions. Khandesh College Education Society provides accessible, high-quality undergraduate and graduate education for qualified students who are able to benefit from a scholarly environment in which research inspires and informs teaching.The Board is managed by a dedicated team of professionals led by the dynamic President Mr. N.G. Bendale.

Message from President:

Management Council Members

Sr. No. Name Designation
1) Shri. N. G. Bendale President
2) Adv. P. B. Patil Vice-President
3) Adv. S. S. Phalak Secretary
4) Shri. S. R. Chirmade Treasurer
5) Shri. K. I. Bendale Joint-Secretary
6) Adv. M. S. Sarode Member
7) Shri. V. V. Panat Member
8) Dr. Sau. J. S. Bendale Member
9) Adv. S. D. Chaudhari Member
10) Shri. H. S. Milwani Member
11) Shri. R. M. Palod Member
12) Dr. D. N. Maheshwari Member
13) Shri. S. S. Maniyar Member
14) Prin. A. G. Rao Member